Latest Products http://www.basudevstones.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:34:34 +0530 en-us http://www.basudevstones.in Sandstone God Statues http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-god-statues.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-god-statues.htm Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Shiva Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-shiva-statue.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-shiva-statue.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Shiva Statue we offer is extremely popular all over the world. The statue depicts the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple). The Sandstone Shiva Statue is designed in the Odisi style. High quality Sandstone has been used in making the statue. The statue showcases the skills of our designers. Details Made of high quality sandstone Impressive workmanship Odisi style Displayed in Garden Interior design Temple Farm House Sandstone Lord Jesus Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-lord-jesus-statue.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-lord-jesus-statue.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Lord Jesus Statue looks impressive and is in high demand in the market. High quality Sandstone is carved in to this exquisite statue. Our team of skilled and talented artist has put great efforts to carve out the figure with intricate details. The Sandstone Lord Jesus Statue is an ideal gift and will please anyone. Details Superior designs Intricate details Visually appealing Sandstone Buddha Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Buddha Statue is designed in the Odisi style. The statue depicts Lord Buddha and is ideal for keeping in praying areas. The Sandstone Buddha Statue looks impressive and has intricate craftsmanship done on the statue. Our talented team of artisans has put in great efforts in sculpting the statue. Details Design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple) Superior quality Intricate details Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-saraswati-mata-statue.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-saraswati-mata-statue.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue is based on the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple). The statue is made of high quality Sandstone. The Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue is based on the Odisi style. The Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue has impressive work and details done. Details Exquisite designs Excellent finish Visually appealing Displayed in Garden Interior design Temple Farm House Sandstone Elephant Statues http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-elephant-statues.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-elephant-statues.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Elephant Statues are impressive to look at and are available in exquisite designs. The statue depicts the figure of an elephant in an impressive way. The Sandstone Elephant Statues are made using high quality Sandstone which imparts the statue strength and sturdiness. The statue can be moved anywhere easily. The Sandstone Elephant Statues we offer have an excellent design and finish. Our team of artists has done intricate details on the statue making it a unique piece. Details Superior quality Stunning looks Intricate detailing Sandstone Apsara Statues http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-apsara-statues.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-apsara-statues.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Apsara Statues we provide are made of high quality sandstone which imparts the statue strength. The statues depict the form of beautiful ladies in various dancing forms. Our team has taken great efforts in bringing out the features and details of the figure in the Sandstone. The Sandstone Apsara Statues we offer are extremely popular with clients and are even exported all over the world. The Sandstone Apsara Statues are available in several forms and styles. The Sandstone Apsara Statues is based on the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple).Details High quality Is based on the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple) Are designed in the Odisi style Impressive styles Superior designs Displayed in Garden Interior design Temple Farm House Sandstone Krishna Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-krishna-statue.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-krishna-statue.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Apsara Statues we provide are made of high quality sandstone which imparts the statue strength. The statues depict the form of beautiful ladies in various dancing forms. Our team has taken great efforts in bringing out the features and details of the figure in the Sandstone. The Sandstone Apsara Statues we offer are extremely popular with clients and are even exported all over the world. The Sandstone Apsara Statues are available in several forms and styles. The Sandstone Apsara Statues is based on the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple)Details High quality Is based on the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple) Are designed in the Odisi style Wide range Impressive styles Solid Wood Doors http://www.basudevstones.in/solid-wood-doors.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/solid-wood-doors.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Wood Carving http://www.basudevstones.in/wood-carving.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/wood-carving.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Carved Wooden Bed http://www.basudevstones.in/carved-wooden-bed.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/carved-wooden-bed.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Wooden Dining Table http://www.basudevstones.in/wooden-dining-table.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/wooden-dining-table.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Wooden Dining Table, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Wooden Door Frame http://www.basudevstones.in/wooden-door-frame.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/wooden-door-frame.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Khurda(India) without any problem. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Laminated Doors http://www.basudevstones.in/laminated-doors.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/laminated-doors.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Membrane Doors http://www.basudevstones.in/membrane-doors.htm http://www.basudevstones.in/membrane-doors.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts.