Latest Products http://www.basudevstones.in Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.basudevstones.in Sandstone God Statues http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-god-statues.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed for the exquisite Sandstone God Statues we offer to clients. These statues are carved out of high quality Sandstone. The Sandstone God Statues have won appreciation everywhere due to their impressive looks and finish. Our team of talented designers has put intricate detailing in the statues. These Sandstone God Statues look attractive and have visually appealing. We bring forth Sandstone God Statues like Sandstone Shiva Statue, Sandstone Krishna Statue, Sandstone Lord Jesus Statue, Sandstone Buddha Statue and Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue. Sandstone Shiva Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-shiva-statue.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Shiva Statue we offer is extremely popular all over the world. The statue depicts the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple). The Sandstone Shiva Statue is designed in the Odisi style. High quality Sandstone has been used in making the statue. Sandstone Lord Jesus Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-lord-jesus-statue.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Lord Jesus Statue looks impressive and is in high demand in the market. High quality Sandstone is carved in to this exquisite statue. Our team of skilled and talented artist has put great efforts to carve out the figure with intricate details. Sandstone Buddha Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-buddha-statue.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Buddha Statue is designed in the Odisi style. The statue depicts Lord Buddha and is ideal for keeping in praying areas. The Sandstone Buddha Statue looks impressive and has intricate craftsmanship done on the statue. Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-saraswati-mata-statue.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue is based on the design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple). The statue is made of high quality Sandstone. The Sandstone Saraswati Mata Statue is based on the Odisi style. Sandstone Elephant Statues http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-elephant-statues.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Elephant Statues are impressive to look at and are available in exquisite designs. The statue depicts the figure of an elephant in an impressive way. The Sandstone Elephant Statues are made using high quality Sandstone which imparts the statue strength and sturdiness. Sandstone Krishna Statue http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-krishna-statue.htm Sandstone God Statues Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Krishna Statue that we offer depicts Lord Krishna in a design you will found at Sun Temple Odisha (Konark Temple). The Sandstone Krishna Statue is designed in the Odisi style. Sandstone Apsara Statues http://www.basudevstones.in/sandstone-apsara-statues.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandstone Apsara Statues we provide are made of high quality sandstone which imparts the statue strength. The statues depict the form of beautiful ladies in various dancing forms. Our team has taken great efforts in bringing out the features and details of the figure in the Sandstone.